Mark Lowe Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our orthodontists and staff are committed to creating beautiful, confident smiles throughout the Fresno, CA area. We are also proud to provide service to Clovis, Madera, Oakhurst, Hanford and Lemoore areas. We offer a wide variety of treatment options ranging from traditional, time-proven conventional braces to the latest innovative orthodontic advancements.

Our dedicated, professional team of highly-qualified orthodontists is committed to determining which treatment solution is best suited for your specific needs, thus rendering the ideal result that you can depend on every time you visit us. Thank you for visiting Mark Lowe, DDS Orthodontics, where we love to see you smile!

http://drloweortho.com 559-435-0966


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 915

"Thank you for giving my daughter such a smooth experience with braces!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2013
"Caitlin really loved Dr. Lowe and thought he was very nice.
She can't wait to start her ortho treatment.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2013
"I can't really give you 10 stars yet because I have only been to your office twice and I haven't received my invisalign yet. Although, I can tell you why I picked the office. I went to three different orthodontists to get quotes to get invisalign. Your office was chosen for three reasons. 1. I wanted invisalign and you were able to tell me that you could fix my teeth with what the treatment type I wanted. One other office said that he would not recommend it and recommend braces and gave me a quote on that. I threw his quote out. 2. Price help. Although your price is very competitive. I told the girl during the quote phase I was shopping price and was going with the lowest. She immediately took $500 off (a summer promotion that hadn't started yet). 3. Your office is clean and professional and updated with new technology. I felt that if you invested in new technology and was using this in your treatment - it was obvious that you continue to stay on top of your education with envisalign and also your own education with orthodontics. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2013
"I was on time to my appointment and as always, every worker greeted me with a smile. I was taken to my chair promptly and didn't have to wait long to be seen. Why I don't give this visit 10 stars is cause I did have to wait for a while to be seen by Dr. Lowe. Of course this is understandable because he can't be everywhere at once! The wait wasn't terrible because I talked to the workers around me and also one of the patients. Plus there are TV's with cool facts and game shows. Again, all of the workers rocked and really made the rest of my day go really well! :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2013

JL

"Great staff and great visits everytime, too bad all other Dr visits be can be as great as Dr Lowes office!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"I have had a wonderful experience at Dr. Lowe's office. All the staff is so nice and it is a great environment. They truly care about their patients!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"I was so impressed with the customer service of this office. The first visit they block out a whole hour just for one patient. I had all my questions answered and felt that they cared about my daughters well being. Best dr. appointment ever!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"Always courteous, always professional, always great service."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2013
"The staff was very friendly, as always! A pleasant experiance!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2013
"I have been going to see Dr. Lowe for my Invisalign for approx 2 years. During this time I have found him to be very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about this product. Dr. Lowe and his staff always have smiles on their faces and it is evident that they love what they're doing. As much as I've always loathed and feared going to the dentist, Dr. Lowe and his staff have always made me feel comfortable and welcomed in the office. I highly recommend Dr. Lowe for anyone looking for orthodontics. You will not be disappointed and will walk out with a beautiful smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2013
"Great office staff. And a great orthodontist too."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"I have been to Lowe Orthodontics a couple times now and every time I go I feel like I am visiting my friends!They always offer me a beverage and greet me with a smile. I love the waiting room! It is very chill and peacefull and I like the variety of magazine choices I have while I wait. The orthodotist work is as painless as it can be in my opinion. I feel like the orthodotists and assistants are trained very well and know that yes, some things will hurt but they tell you and try to make it as painless as possible. Absolutely love Mark Lowe D.D.S. Orthodontics and would recommend them to my friends who need dental work done!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2013
"Everyone was so pleasant I got a friendly greeting. I hadn't gone in awhile due to my son's death. Dr. Lowe was so understanding and concerned. The staff also shared their sentiments. I was touched. I felt embarrassed with my outbursts of tears but I was handed some tissue and felt comfortable in my surroundings at the office to explain how he was murdered. Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2013

JM

"All staff was very polite and helpful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Everyone is so nice in the office. Always a pleasure to come to my appointments. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"Love you guys! Very accommodating and you make my kids feel comfortable. Willing to work with our insurance company even if it takes a few tries to get an answer."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2013

RC

"I like Dr. Lowe's office. Staff is always friendly, in and out of the office within 45 mins or less and Dr. Lowe is direct and honest on what treatment needs to be done."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2013
"Great service. Glad to return back after all these years"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"As always, the staff goes above and beyond to make each visit quick and easy. I continue to tell all my friends about Dr Lowe! Great work guys!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"Since day 1 of my treatment with Dr. Lowe and his staff I have felt very comfortable. They always greet me with a smile and are kind. I have never had to wait extra long, unlike other providers I have had appointments with where most of your appointment time is spent in the waiting area. Dr. Lowe is a great orthodontist I recommend him to everyone I know."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"Thank you for making my daughter's orthodontic experience so pleasant! We are usually in and out quickly and your staff is very kind and attentive."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2013
"My daughter Megan comes here for services and we just love this place. Everyone is so sweet and kind to her, which makes me feel better about my decision to take her here."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"You guys are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2013

TP

"The Ladies and Dr. Lowe are an amazing staff. They always make me laugh and more importantly, have given me my smile back! THANK YOU!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"After just 11 weeks my invisilign has worked, me teeth look almost straight although I am not even half way through my treatment. I am so happy witht the results so far and the efficient and courteous service I receive from Dr Lowe and his staff. I would recomment Dr Lowe to anyone and his staff are great, nothing is too much trouble."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"We are very happy with your office."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Love the service which only has gotten better in the time I have been going. The coffee, the individual consultation and the continued kindness is very impressive. I will gladly recommend you guys!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2013
"You have the sweetest staff who is always laughing smiling and joking. You don't just sit people down and do what ever you always see how they are and make them comfortable. Plus I also appreciate the straight teeth i have now, you guys can create some great smiles. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2013
"You guys are always awesome - super friendly staff (forgiving too, lol) and facility is always super clean. Love the modern decor."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"We are now on our 2nd child with braces so far. It has been a positive experience and each child has had minimal discomfort . I look forward to the end results with both of our daughters smiles. This was a decision we made that we felt would effect the rest of their lives."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"From the day I first entered the office till now ive always been treated like a valued customer by every staff person in the office. Everyone always has a smile on their face and are always happy to see you. Dr. Lowe truly cares about his patients and works his hardest to provide the results they want and deserve. Even when invisalign treatment wasnt the best option for me I insisted and Dr. Lowe worked with it. And I cant begin to express howgreatful I am to have chosen this office.they have given me more confidence in my smile than ever before. I always recommend this office to all of my friends. I have nothing bad to say about all the people there. Amazing job guys!!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2013
"Team LOWE is awesome! Thank you all for always making me feel at ease, providing top orthodontic services, and making my visit extra special with all your sparkling smiles! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"Very good service!!! Very profesionals!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"My experience, was completely wonderful. The staff was always very hospitable and kind when working with me. Mark Lowe was always kind and understanding and worked with me whenever there was a problem. I honestly would recommend anyone who needs braces to go to his office, they will definitely receive the best care they can get. I started out with a smile that i thought no one could fix, but with time and a huge amount of patience it was fixed. I thought at first that he was just dragging it on for years, but i now see why he kept them on for so long. he wanted to make sure i had the best possible smile i could have, and i see that he was right in his decision. My overall experience was indeed wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"Excellent customer service. The staff is always friendly and welcoming! Dr. Lowe is amazing and thoroughly explains what's going on and what needs to be done to fix the problem. With just my first tray of Invisaligns, I started seeing results! I could not be happier! Thank you, for everything ^_^"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2013

DO

"I Started at western dental and it was downhill from there. I didn't even get my brace off before my graduation, so after horrible service and not so great ortho treatment I stopped attending western dental ortho. After a year I was recommended to Dr. Lowes office and everything from the consultation to the finishing months to removing my braces have been an amazing experience that I recommend to anyone looking for a good orthodontist rather it be for themselves or their children. Best experience that can be achieved is received at Dr. Lowes practice."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"I love working with Dr. Lowe and the staff is great! Dr. Lowe is a great orthodontist and is really friendly and easy going! He makes our patients feel at easy and comfortable. Come see Dr. Lowe for a complimentary consultation to get the smile you have always wanted!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Love all of the staff, they all care about me, making sure I am comfortable and my needs are met. Dr. Lowe has done wonders with my teeth and helps me to smile with his sense of humor :-)"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2013
"I love working at Dr. Lowe's office!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2013
"I am an RDA at Dr Lowe's office! I have been here at the office for 10+ years and keep learning new things everyday. Our staff is great, friendly and we love seeing the changes in our patients smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"Dr. Lowe is awesome! He carefully considered my questions and my current health status in his assessment as to whether or not orthodontia could help me. He took the time to refer me to another colleague who is a specialist in a related area that may be better equipped to resolve my issue. Dr. Lowe and staff are kind, competent and worked around my busy schedule to fit me in on short notice. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2013
Reviews 169 - 210 of 915

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com