Mark Lowe Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our orthodontists and staff are committed to creating beautiful, confident smiles throughout the Fresno, CA area. We are also proud to provide service to Clovis, Madera, Oakhurst, Hanford and Lemoore areas. We offer a wide variety of treatment options ranging from traditional, time-proven conventional braces to the latest innovative orthodontic advancements.

Our dedicated, professional team of highly-qualified orthodontists is committed to determining which treatment solution is best suited for your specific needs, thus rendering the ideal result that you can depend on every time you visit us. Thank you for visiting Mark Lowe, DDS Orthodontics, where we love to see you smile!

http://drloweortho.com 559-435-0966


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 915

"My son was worried about getting braces, but the Dr. Helped him understand the process and calmed his fears."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2014
"I always enjoy going to Dr. Lowe's office. They are all very professional and very nice! It is a pleasure to go to each and every appointment."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2014
"Dr. Lowe and his team of professionals are the best in the business of Orthodontics. They are very kind, answers all questions, professional, and always smiling. I started my treatment with them in 2009 and since have added my children as well. We are very pleased. Best orthodontic team in town!!! ~ Thanks for helping to make our smiles brighter and more beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2014
"Your Review

" Excellent facilities. Excellent customer service. Excellent & informational tour. No snags in the schedule nor long waiting period. Great first impression. "
"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2014
"I was certainly lucky to live in the Fresno area when I decided to get Invisalign. There is no better orthodontist in the world than Dr. Lowe; he is extremely knowledgeable, very professional and always talks to me about the Chargers whenever I come into the office. Each and every member of his staff is top-notch; they are always friendly and call me by my first name, even when my appointment is at the end of the day and I know that they are as tired as I am.

When I look at the photos of my teeth when I first came in and look at them now, the difference is astounding. I used to smile with my mouth closed because I was ashamed of my teeth, but I no longer do that. Today, I'm proud to show off my new smile and my self-confidence has risen to a new level.

Everyone in Dr. Lowe's office is fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone and have done so on numerous occasions. Thanks to all of you for your terrific work and your wonderful friendliness.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2014
"Both of my children went to Dr. Lowe, so we spent many years going to his office! From the first day, we felt warmly welcomed by all the staff. Dr. Lowe always put the kids at ease and made sure we were fully informed about what was going on. The hygienists were great!. The office atmosphere was fun including all the contests. My daughter was delighted when she won a Thanksgiving basket! I recommend Dr. Lowe to all my friends, and they've all been very satisfied too."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2014
"Dr. Lowe and his staff are fantastic. They are kind, caring, and compassionate. They took me as a transfer patient without any hassles or grief or outrageous fees. I couldn't have asked for a better experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2014
"I had a great experience with my Invisalign treatment and am very happy with the results. The process was easy and painless. The staff was always very friendly and answered my questions. Dr. Lowe is awesome! I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2014
"Dr. Lowe is always very patient in explaining what he is currently trying to achieve with my treatment and what his plans are for future procedures."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2014
"My husband and I met Dr. Lowe through a mutual friend. When our girls both needed ortho treatment we immediately though of him. From our initial consult we knew this was the office for us. Both of our girls love coming to the office for appointments. Each staff member we have contact with is always so nice and helpful. The girls like that they are greeted by name when they walk through the door. I have recommended Dr. Lowe's office to several friends and will continue to refer him in the years to come. Thanks for great smiles!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2014
"I have been a patient of Dr. Lowe's for almost ten years. He gave me an incredible and affordable opportunity to change my life and my confidence. I didn't think I could ever afford to change my smile, but he made it possible. The office staff is so caring and always greets me with a smile. I have never had a bad experience with them. I very rarely recommend a product or service to anyone, but I have had no problems with recommending Dr. Lowe to several people."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2014
"Kay gets right in and right out. Once we had to wait. She has had some problems with the bands/brace falling off."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2014
"I couldn't be happier with my smile! Dr Lowe and his talented staff provided excellent service and a quality experience. I highly recommend this practice to young and old. Invisalign rocks!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2014
"I was a transfer patient to Dr. Lowe's office and had a month to get my braces off before a wedding I was in. Rachel and Dr. Lowe were very understanding of my prior history with my previous orthodontist and we're more than willing to help me achieve my wish to be braces free for the wedding. After 4 visits and very thorough work I am now heading to the wedding next week with my braces off! I will recommend Dr. Lowe's office to everyone I encounter who asks about an orthodontist. I am even bringing my son into be treated by Dr. Lowe to fix the issues that the last orthodontist neglected to do. Thanks to Sophia for all of her hard work and enduring the obstacles she had to deal with during my visits!"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2014
"The staff at Dr. Lowe's office are great! They are very friendly, knowledgeable and, from the impressions I have received, enjoy what they do.
Dr. Lowe himself is good at hearing out any concerns and answering all questions regarding treatment, as well as gentle and cautious in execution.
I am nearly finished with my own treatment and am very happy to say that they have helped me to achieve a beautiful and confident smile!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2014
"Dr. Lowe's office is absolutely AMAZING. They have up to date technology for not only your health, but your entertainment as well! If I could go through treatment again, I would choose this office in a heartbeat. Friendly staff and an overall excellent experience during each visit."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"My daughter just got her top braces off and we are thrilled. Everything looks really good and the appointment was quick and easy for her . We have been very pleased with the whole process."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2014
"We are so happy we chose Dr. Lowe! Great payment options that will work with any budget. Friendly staff that are helpful with any questions. Dr. Lowe explains the whole process that makes sense. I brought my son here and will definitely recommend him to all family and friends! We have been to many orthodontists in Fresno, now our search is done. Don't waste your time, nothing beats the price and services that Dr. Lowe's office provides!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2014
"Dr. Lowe made my Invisalign easy. Great customer service and the staff is really nice and knowledgeable. My teeth had a very noticeable gap on top and crooked on the bottom. Invisalign was practically pain free and now my teeth are beautifully straight. I would highly recommend Dr Lowe for Invisalign!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2014
"Mark Lowe Orthodontics has a very friendly staff, amazing technology, and a very home-like feel to the place. The staff always make sure you are comfortable and secure. The treatment results are unbelievable! The place itself has many sources of entertainment, and the interior design is very nice. This orthodontics office is a definite place to check out and I guarantee your treatment will not only work, you'll enjoy it as well."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2014
"I've been going to Dr Lowe for years now and their staff has been nothing but wonderful, accommodating, and very friendly! Would definitely recommend him to others and will continue to be his patient for more years to come!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2014
"Thank you for taking such good care of my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2014
"It's always great here! I love coming. The office staff does a great job of keeping the office nice and clean! Also, Dr. Lowe is great at fixing all my retainer/braces problems. Thank you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2014
"The staff is always friendly and willing to work with us for and schedule changes. Our visits are efficient and informative. The first phase of my daughters braces have been very easy ."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2014
"My every visit is enjoyable and quick! Big thanks to the amazing, friendly, and kind staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2014

GB

"Dr. Lowe is one of the top orthodontists in a Fresno. Our entire family uses him, two teens and two adults. He has done both traditional braces and Invisalign for the two adults. We cannot say enough good things about the quality and competence of his office. I would recommend Dr. Lowe to anyone in search of an orthodontist. We have already, and will continue to in the future."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014
"Love the family discount! Thanks for accepting my insurance and giving me the option for Invisalign. Staff was very professional when getting me all set up with the scans and x-rays. Thanks for courteous and friendly service. Love you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2014
"As always, our visits are fast , courteous , and professional ."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2014
"Always a pleasant visit! Staff is always soooooo personable and accommodating!! Thank you for making the mix up work."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2014
"Have been going to Dr. Lowe for many, many years with two kids in braces. Always get excellent service. The office staff are so polite and helpful. Everyone there is a pleasure to work with and helps make the whole process smooth and (virtually!) pain free. :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"Awesome staff and awesome doctor, it's pretty cool when I'm able to smile with confidence!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2014
"I really like the Staff. You guys are like my Family! that's the way I feel whenever i visit."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2014
"Dr. Lowe's office staff is wonderful. They are courteous and on top of things - My children like going to the office. Dr. Lowe is great with the kids."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2014
"Dr Lowe's office is professional with a courteous and caring staff. I appreciate how helpful the staff is with all my questions and always takes the time to make sure I understand everything I need to know. Dr. Lowe is knowledgable and makes me and my children feel comfortable by explaining exactly what is going with our orthodontic care. I never feel rushed out the door. He is thorough and meticulous. The front desk is always happy to work with me in scheduling my appointments and has even squeezed me in in a pinch when my kids have needed to see him."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2014
"From the first time I set foot in Dr Lowes office I felt like I was family. Everybody is super friendly and nice. They all worked together to provide me with the best orthodontic care they felt I needed. Having had braces before I expected to be just another patient but with dr lowes staff l felt like I was his only patient! The office is beautiful and has a warmth that no other office has! I am extremely happy with smile and forever will be thanks to dr Lowe and his wonderful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2014
"Dr. Lowe and the whole staff are great. I am at the end of my treatment and told them I miss not coming as often! They always make me smile :-)"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014

TP

"Dr. Lowe's office is professional and fun. They gave me my smile back! Kristin, Tami and Cassandra at the front desk are welcoming. Dee and Karli are the best assistants. And I can't forget Rachel - she keeps that place running smoothly. Thank you Dr. Lowe and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2013
"As always our visits are fast & friendly . The staff & Dr. Lowe have made the whole experience easy and painless ."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2013
"We Love Dr. Lowe! My daughter Michelle was very nervous about getting braces. Our first consult he spoke to her, asked her questions and made her feel completely comfortable and at ease. He also hobbits and gave us the choice of bottom braces. She only had one tooth that needed correction. We went to two other consults where they said we had to have both bottom and top done! Thanks Dr. Lowe!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2013
"I've been a patient of his for about a year now and I have to say every visit has been a pleasant one. Dr. Lowe is wonderful!! I recommend him to everyone! He has friendly staff, convenient lunch time appointments & there are no long wait times:)"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2013
"Well I started here when I was little, around third grade and the people were always very kind to me. They would tell me what they were doing before they did it so I'd understand. They were always really friendly and I always left with a smile on my face. Now that I still come here the treatment is still the same from everyone in the office. Dr. Lowe is incredibly skilled and has never led me wrong before. I just listened to him and now I have the smile I've always wanted to have:)"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2013
"I came to Dr. Lowe's office at the age of 12 embarrassed of my smile. Within two short years, Dr. Lowe transformed my teeth into a beautiful smile. Dr. Lowe and all the employees are kind, helpful, and encouraging. I have gained confidence thanks to the work I have received here. At the age of 20, I still wear my retainers and come in for check up appointments regularly. I highly recommend Dr. Lowe's office to anyone looking for exceptional orthodontic service and great results!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2013
Reviews 85 - 126 of 915

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com