Mark Lowe Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our orthodontists and staff are committed to creating beautiful, confident smiles throughout the Fresno, CA area. We are also proud to provide service to Clovis, Madera, Oakhurst, Hanford and Lemoore areas. We offer a wide variety of treatment options ranging from traditional, time-proven conventional braces to the latest innovative orthodontic advancements.

Our dedicated, professional team of highly-qualified orthodontists is committed to determining which treatment solution is best suited for your specific needs, thus rendering the ideal result that you can depend on every time you visit us. Thank you for visiting Mark Lowe, DDS Orthodontics, where we love to see you smile!

http://drloweortho.com 559-435-0966


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 915

"I really enjoy my visits to Dr.lowe. very caring and respectful staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"It's always a PLEASURE to see the girls. I have been a Patient for the last 3-4 years and I have never felt or experience any discomfort there. they make you feel so important. Many thanks to Dr. Lowe for selecting the right staff to represent his office."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016

RC

"At Dr. Lowe's the staff is always welcoming. Sophia helped us today and explained my daughter exactly what she had to do and we were in and out of the office in less than 20 minutes. We love everyone at Lowe's Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Every time I am in the office it is an amazing experience. Friendly, general and very professional. I am so glad I found them to take care of my Orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Nice friendly office."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Another awesome visit! Professional and friendly staff,"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"Dr Lowe and his staff are great. Had my second child start visiting for an orthodontic check up yesterday. He was apprehensive at first but put at ease by the caring staff (Robyn was very nice). Got a big smile from my son when she gave him a 'patient welcome' gift bag. He got a nifty new water bottle. And an Invisalign tshirt. However, the tshirt wasn't even close to his size (he is a kids M and the shirt was an adult L). Too bad. He actually tried it on though for laughs. Ha ha."

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Great visit. Kyle and John are super excited about the rewards cards!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"Everyone was very professional, yet welcoming. A special thank you to whomever helped with directions to the office."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"Been coming here for over 12 years and now my son comes here. Dr. Lowe is the best & nicest! I always tell friends & family to come here. Staff is always friendly and has excellent customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"Great staff. Always smiling and make every visit comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Very gentle and works well with young kids by talking to them and asking questions of how they feel etc."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"I am loving my smile more and more everyday thanks to Dr. Lowe and his awesome staff!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"Fabulous job as always!! <3"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2015
"staff is patient and nice. Dr is calm and informative."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2015
"Great service, no wait time. In and out with two children in 20 minutes."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2015

JV

"I felt so welcomed and everyone was so kind and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"By far the best staff I've ever associated with in regards to your genre of practice. Awesome staff, always eager to provide great service. Everybody smiles while creating a calm and inviting environment."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2015
"Dr Lowe's office was friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2015

MW

"i really like like it here"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015

MW

"i really like it here"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Everyone in the office is very nice and extremely helpful. I'm so glad we decided to go with Dr. Lowe for my daughter's braces!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"Thanks for a great 1st visit! Friendly & quick!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"I love coming to Dr. Lowe's office! Been coming for over 16 years and my kids are going now. I always refer Dr. Lowe out to family and friends! I love the staff and Dr. Lowe is so funny!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"Excellent, excellent, excellent service!! We were helped today not only by Kristin but Dee as well!!! (And Dr Lowe of course lol). Thanks to everyone there for always being so helpful, accommodating, and warm! Recommended friends and family and everyone agrees...go Lowe or go home!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"Staff courteous and pleasant as is always the case. Staff answered questions about 3-D scan but I would have liked even more info about the process."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"It is always a pleasant experience when I arrive for my orthodontic appointment. Dr. Lowe and his staff are friendly and are very positive during my orthodontic exam. My orthodontic appointments have become the bright spot in my day. Dr. Lowe and his staff are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2015
"Amazing Orthodontist, and his office staff are always so very nice"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"Amazing as always. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"My orthodontic appointments are the bright spot in my day. Dr. Lowe and his awesome staff are always pleasant and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"Friendly. On time. Helpful. Clean. a+"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"You'll find some of the best staff here at Dr. Lowe's office. They always help accommodate your needs, like when it comes to rescheduling or if you're having problems with your braces.

My experience with Dr. Lowe has been a blast, and I am completely satisfied with the results. :)
"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"I love my results.... my progress is very stead. I would recommend Dr. Lowe and his great staff. I love staff always greets me by name....hi Linda. Great impression."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"They always accommodate our time! Very friendly staff. Very clean office. Good parking area."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2014
"I have been going to Dr. Lowe office close to ten years. His office staff is wonderful, he is the best doctor I have gone to he is a very good person.."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2014
"Your office and technology where second to none. Your customer service was excellent. I realy like the text service to remember my appointment. you make it affordable to fix my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2014
"Thank you for your great care!! You all are wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2014
"Great experience and very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2014

AD

"Got an appt. fast! Whenever i visit Dr. lowe's clinic, the staff greets their patients with a big smile, makes my day!! Keep it up!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2014
"Fast, friendly & efficient as always."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2014
"Always friendly, professional, and courteous staff. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2014
"Quick, very clean and nice staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2014
Reviews 43 - 84 of 915

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com