Mark Lowe Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our orthodontists and staff are committed to creating beautiful, confident smiles throughout the Fresno, CA area. We are also proud to provide service to Clovis, Madera, Oakhurst, Hanford and Lemoore areas. We offer a wide variety of treatment options ranging from traditional, time-proven conventional braces to the latest innovative orthodontic advancements.

Our dedicated, professional team of highly-qualified orthodontists is committed to determining which treatment solution is best suited for your specific needs, thus rendering the ideal result that you can depend on every time you visit us. Thank you for visiting Mark Lowe, DDS Orthodontics, where we love to see you smile!

http://drloweortho.com 559-435-0966


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 912

"I love that everyone is so friendly! When I walk in everone says "hi" and everyone knows you by name so that is really comfrorting. It is friendlly and convenient and everytime I have a quesiton it is answered immediatley. Dr lowe is very nice, any issues that comes up out of the norm (and I am very picky) it gets dealt with immediately, appropriately and to my satisfaction."
"Sophia referred us my son loves it here Always excellent communication My son feels so comfortable with the staff and he always feel welcomed. Thank you for providing a warm and cheerful environment."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"The entire staff was great and flexible. Great customer service."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Great staff ! Amazing place"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Dr. Lowe and his staff are awesome!
I appreciate the laughs this morning Dr. Lowe!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Mark is the best Orthodontist out here. Great place, amazing environment"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"I love coming to Dr. Lowe's office- I have never had to wait, when I get there they are ready for me! Everyone on staff is wonderful and they make you feel very much at ease. I recommend your office every opportunity I can."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"I had a a great experienced. I did not feel judged in any way, they made feel comfortable. I cannot wait until we get started and see my ending results! Who knew getting brace wold be this exciting!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"Very fast service! Best in the valley! :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"Staff always polite, helpful and professional. Dr.Lowe is great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"great staff - very organized and low pressure"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Always get us in right on time, staff is always friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"I love this so much thank you they help my sisters so much"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Fixed my smile and always so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Kyla key did an amazing job making me feel comfortable in the office and about how to use my Invisalign"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"Everyone is very nice and welcoming! Very welcoming and positive atmosphere!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"I loved my first time here!!! Everyone was welcoming and it made me comfortable in asking questions. One of the best feeling ever was not feeling pressure! It made me want to come here again!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"I loved my first time here!!! Everyone was welcoming and I didn't feel pressure at all. The workers asked questions, answered my questions, and definitely listened to what I have to say. One of the best thing about today's visit was really feeling not pressure and feeling comfortable enough to ask questions. I was comfortable and it made me want to come back."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Very nice like always"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"I love coming to Dr. Lowe's office- Everyone I have been in contact with has been friendly and professional. My apologies-but I do not remember the sweet girls name that helped me...but she did an amazing job."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017
"I love this ortho so much they are very kind and nice. They helped me so much with my teeth. Thank you so much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"Amazing customer service everytime i walk in."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"I always experience the best service from Dr. Lowest and staff. The office is clean & very mellow, you can even get a very short nap! Merry Christmas!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"Staff were friendly and efficient.. No waiting, I was seen immediately."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Awesome as always!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Great staff! Very friendly. Patient!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"Awesome as always"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"Today was my first visit (not counting my consultation visit) the staff were welcoming and professional. Dr. Lowe was super friendly and informative. He talked and walked me through the entire procedure step by step, which made me less nervous. Although it was really busy, everyone was calm and helpful to all the patients."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"Fast , friendly and efficient as always ."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"I'm treated well, and the staff is very courteous!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"My teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"Sophia did a great job"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2016
"Nice people!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"Quickly taken back for the appt, friendly and outgoing as usual!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"When you select you select an orthodontist, patients need to understand that you're in for a commitment and a long relationship. Especially if you have more than one person in the house who needs braces. Dr. Lowe's practice is consistently excellent! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2016
"A constant staff of knowledgeable, friendly and caring professionals! For nearly 10 years that type of consistency really says something, to say nothing of their work in meeting the goals of giving my son the truly gorgeous smile he deserves, not the one his Dad and I gave him. Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2016
"The staff are accommodating with our schedule. Camille 's almost done & we're Happy with the results! I'm sure Bill will have great results after his braces! I love the reminders! More power to you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2016
"We have been going to Dr. Lowe since August and all of our experiences have been positive. All of the staff is very professional and friendly. They have been very efficient with the scheduling, we are in and out in no time at all. Dr. Lowe is also keeping track of my youngest who is not ready for braces but is working with her DDS to keep her on track. Very positive experience so far."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"Dr Lowe ortho is awsome! The staff is very friendly and very professional. They make having braces much easier! Every time I come it's always a pleasant, fast service. Thank you Dr. Lowe ortho for my awsome smile!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"I really enjoy my visits to Dr.lowe. very caring and respectful staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"It's always a PLEASURE to see the girls. I have been a Patient for the last 3-4 years and I have never felt or experience any discomfort there. they make you feel so important. Many thanks to Dr. Lowe for selecting the right staff to represent his office."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"At Dr. Lowe's the staff is always welcoming. Sophia helped us today and explained my daughter exactly what she had to do and we were in and out of the office in less than 20 minutes. We love everyone at Lowe's Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 912

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com